Contact League Members

JLGO logo

Board E-Mails Position
president@jlgo.org President
president-elect@jlgo.org President Elect
PEE@jlgo.org President Elect Elect
secretary@jlgo.org Secretary
treasurer@jlgo.org Treasurer
treasurer-elect@jlgo.org Treasurer Elect
parliamentarian@jlgo.org Parliamentarian
activemembershipvp@jlgo.org Activemembership VP
communityvp@jlgo.org Community VP
financevp@jlgo.org Finance VP
vpfinance-elect@jlgo.org Finance VP Elect
marketingvp@jlgo.org Marketing VP
researchvp@jlgo.org Research and Development VP
mal@jlgo.org MAL
sustainers@jlgo.org Sustainers
presidentsassistant@jlgo.org President Assistant
presidentspick@jlgo.org Presidents Pick
Admin E-Mails Position
admin@jlgo.org Alice Glefke
pastpresident@jlgo.org Past President
pasttreasurer@jlgo.org Past Treasurer
Active Membership Council E-Mails Position
AJLIConference@jlgo.org AJLI Conference
ALT@jlgo.org Action Learning Team
ALTAC@jlgo.org Action Learning Team Assistant Chair
apac@jlgo.org Admissions/Provisional Assitant Chair
apchair@jlgo.org Admissions/Provisional Chair
internalsupport@jlgo.org Internal Support
internalsupportac@jlgo.org Internal Support Assistant Chair
memberdevelopment@jlgo.org Member Development
memberdevelopmentac@jlgo.org Member Development Assistant Chair
membershipconnections@jlgo.org Membership Connections Chair
membershipconnectionsac@jlgo.org Membership Connections Assistant Chair
nominating@jlgo.org Nominating
nominatingac@jlg.org Nominating Assistant Chair
pal@jlgo.org PAL
palac@jlgo.org PAL Assistant Chair
placements@jlgo.org Placements
placementsac@jlgo.org Placements Assistant Chair
recruitment@jlgo.org Recruitment
recruitmentac@jlgo.org Recruitment Assistant Chair
transfers@jlgo.org Transfers
transfersac@jlgo.org Transfers Assistant Chair
Community Council E-Mails Position
cat@jlgo.org CAT
catac@jlgo.org CAT Assistant Chair
hipkids@jlgo.org HIP Kids
hipkidsac@jlgo.org HIP Kids Assistant Chair
kitkevents@jlgo.org KITK Events
kitkeventsac@jlgo.org KITK Events Assistant Chair
kitkoutreach@jlgo.org KITK Outreach
kitkoutreachac@jlgo.org KITK Outreach Assistant Chair
magic@jlgo.org MAGIC
magicac@jlgo.org MAGIC Assistant Chair
Finance Council E-Mails Position
halloweenhustlewithus@jlgo.org 5K
bbxchair@jlgo.org Bargain Box Chair
bbxac@jlgo.org Bargain Box Assistant Chair
funddevelopment@jlgo.org Fund Development
grants@jlgo.org Grant Writer
thebox@jlgo.org The Bargain Box Employees
themedfundraiser@jlgo.org Themed  Fundraiser
themedfundraiserac@jlgo.org Themed  Fundraiser Assistant Chairs
M&C Council E-Mails Position
branding@jlgo.org Branding
brandingac@jlgo.org Branding Assistant Chair
communityliaison@jlgo.org Community Council Liaison
externalcommunications@jlgo.org External Communications
externalcommunicationsac@jlgo.org External Communications Assistant Chair
financeliaison@jlgo.org Finance Council Liaison
internalcommunications@jlgo.org Internal Communications
internalcommunicationsac@jlgo.org Internal Communications Assistant Chair
membershipliaison@jlgo.org Membership Council Liaison
publicaffairs@jlgo.org Public Affairs
publicaffairsac@jlgo.org Public Affairs Assistant Chair
socialmedia@jlgo.org Social Media
socialmediaac@jlgo.org Social Media Assistant Chair
website@jlgo.org Website
websiteac@jlgo.org Website Assistant Chair
R&D Council E-Mails Position
advisoryplanning@jlgo.org Advisory Planning
crpd@jlgo.org CRPD
crpdac@jlgo.org CRPD Assistant Chair
FUNd@jlgo.org FUNd
fundac@jlgo.org FUNd Assistant Chair
strategicplanning@jlgo.org Strategic Planning
strategicplanningac@jlgo.org Strategic Planning Assistant Chair