Appointed Leaders


2019-2020 Appointed Leadership

Community Council

Community Action Team Arnold Palmer Child Life Chair – Kim Wehagen CATArnoldPalmerChair@jlgo.orgAssistant Chair – Madeleine Bezold

Community Action Team Girls on the Run Chair – Sarah Tilton CATGirlsontheRunChair@jlgo.orgAssistant Chair – Jamie Zivich

Community Action Team Harbor House Chair – Carol Hendren CATHarborHouseChair@jlgo.orgAssistant Chair – Tyler Van Buren

HIP Kids Events Chair – Valerie Zollinger hipkidsevents@jlgo.orgAssistant Chairs – Brittney Donovan and Fallon Frappier

Human Trafficking Awareness Chair – Zenda Marshall, Assistant Chair – Erica Ostrander

MAGIC Chair – Annette Gubert MAGIC@jlgo.orgAssistant Chair Team A – Staci Wilkenson MAGICACTeamA@jlgo.orgAssistant Chair Team B – Earlene Spence

Fundraising Council

Campaigns Chair – Amanda Adams campaigns@jlgo.orgAssistant Chairs – Ratna Okhai and Jacy Roffman

Marketing & Communications Council

Communications & Social Media Chair – Melanie Stylianou

Website Chair – Diana Davenport

Member Resources Council

Member Resources Chair –

Training & Development Council

Provisional Education Co-Chairs – Dani Appignani and Haley Winston