Appointed Leaders

 

2022-2023 Appointed Leadership

Community Council
Community Action Team: Ending Gender Based Violence
Chair Lynne Crotty – endgenderviolence@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair Natalie Russell endgenderviolenceac@jlgo.org
Community Action Team: Eradicating Poverty & Food Insecurity
Chair Heather Guarch – endingpoverty@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair Katie Lensmire endingpovertyac@jlgo.org
Done In A Day (DIAD) 
Co-Chairs Jessica Lynch and Chrissy Hunter – diadchair@jlgo.org
Assistant Chairs Kendra Douglas and Jennifer Ireland – diadac@jlgo.org
HIP Kids Events  
Co-Chairs Jennifer Toye and Rachel Hunter – hipkidsevents@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair  Jaclyn DeAugustino – hipkidseventsac@jlgo.org
Human Trafficking Awareness 
Chair Vanessa Nikki – humantraffickingawareness@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair Chelsea Novotny – humantraffickingawarenessac@jlgo.org
Fundraising Council
Campaigns 
Chair Christina Schloot – campaigns@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair Lauren Lamarr – campaignsac@jlgo.org

Fundraising Initiatives
Chair Kaylea Frantzis – fundraisinginitiatives@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair Elizabeth Francescone – fundraisinginitiativesac@jlgo.org
Training & Development Council
Member Development 
Co-Chairs Allison Waldmann and Jessica Armstrong – memberdevelopment@jlgo.org

Provisional Education 
Chair Erika Link – provisionals@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair Vickey Hardig – provisionalsac@jlgo.org
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Chair Anita Premjee – diversity@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair Aijana Williams – diversityac@jlgo.org
Marketing & Communications Council
Marketing and Communications 
Co-Chairs Jessica Dourney and Lindse Murphy – communications@jlgo.org
Assistant Chair Alex Jano – communicationsac@jlgo.org
Member Resources Council
Hugs
Chair Abby Bridges- hugs@jlgo.org

Transfer Education
Co-Chairs Kimberly Phillips and Jeannette Santiago – transfers@jlgo.org
Special

Issue Based Community Impact Chair – Angela White-Jones ibci@jlgo.org

MAGIC Evaluation Committee – Jacy Roffman, Joelle Sopariwala & Sandy Parker magic@jlgo.org

Member Resources Chair – Kathrine Conroy members@jlgo.org

CFO Assistant – Nicole Jordan cfoassistant@jlgo.org